

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet	Chairman	Executive
Mr. Gorka Arregui Abendivar	Member	Proprietary
Mr. José Guillermo Zubia Guinea	Member	Other external
Mr. Fernando Abril-Martorell Hernández	Member	Other external
Mr. José Ignacio Comenge Sánchez-Real	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Oscar Arregui Abendivar	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez	Member	Independent
Mr. José Antonio Escalona de Molina	Secretary	Non - member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez	Chairwoman	Independent
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro	Member	Independent
Ms. Carmen Aquerreta Ferraz	Member	Independent
Mr. Javier Arregui Abendivar	Member	Proprietary
Mr. José Guillermo Zubía Guinea	Member	Other external
Mr. José Antonio Escalona de Molina	Secretary	Non - member



NOMINATING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Ms. Maria de la Paz Robina Rosat	Chairwoman	Independent
Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez	Member	Independent
Mr. Fernando Abril-Martorell Hernández	Member	Other external
Mr. Gorka Arregui Abendivar	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Rosalía Gil-Albarellos Marcos	Member	Independent
Mr. José Antonio Escalona de Molina	Secretary	Non - member

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro	Chairwoman	Independent
Ms. Maria de la Paz Robina Rosat	Member	Independent
Ms. Rosalía Gil-Albarellos Marcos	Member	Independent
Mr. Javier Arregui Abendivar	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Ángel Agudo Valenciano	Member	Proprietary
Mr. José Antonio Escalona de Molina	Secretary	Non - member