

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Mr. Ignacio de Colmenares Brunet	Chairman	Executive
Mr. Juan Luis Arregui Ciarsolo	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Javier Echenique Landiribar	Member	Other external
Mr. José Guillermo Zubia Guinea	Member	Other external
Mr. Fernando Abril-Martorell Hernández	Member	Other external
Mr. José Ignacio Comenge Sánchez-Real	Member	Proprietary
Retos Operativos XXI, S.L. (represented by Mr. Óscar Arregui Abendivar)	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez	Member	Independent
Mr. José Antonio Escalona de Molina	Secretary	Non-member

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Ms. Irene Hernández Álvarez	Chairwoman	Independent
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro	Member	Independent
Ms. Isabel Tocino Biscarolasaga	Member	Independent
Turina 2000, S.L. (represented by Mr. Gorka Arregui Abendivar)	Member	Proprietary
Mr. José Guillermo Zubía Guinea	Secretary	Other external

NOMINATING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Mr. José Carlos del Álamo Jiménez	Chairman	Independent
Ms. Isabel Tocino Biscarolasaga	Member	Independent
Mr. Fernando Abril-Martorell Hernández	Member	Other external
Turina 2000, S.L. (represented by Mr. Gorka Arregui Abendivar)	Member	Proprietary
Ms. Amaia Gorostiza Tellería	Secretary	Independent



SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Name	Position	Type of director
Mr. José Guillermo Zubía Guinea	Chairman	Other external
Mr. Juan Luis Arregui Ciarsolo	Member	Proprietary
Retos Operativos XXI, S.L. (represented by Mr. Óscar Arregui Abendivar)	Member	Proprietary
Mr. Víctor Urrutia Vallejo	Member	Proprietary
Mr. José Carlos del Álamo Jiménez	Member	Independent
Ms. Rosa María García Piñeiro	Member	Independent